Where this leaves you A 16-in-1 monitor whose own bullet lists eight parameters and calls them seven. Its title is word for word that of two other monitors on this shelf, one of which costs sixty dollars less.
Eight parameters, “seven indicators”, sixteen on the box
All three figures come from this one listing. The eight are named, the seven is asserted in the same sentence, and the sixteen is in the title.
The Sainlogic on this shelf is the only monitor that reconciles it: nine parameters plus seven alert thresholds. On that reading, “16-in-1” describes the feature list and not the sensor count — and it is worth knowing before paying for a bigger number.
Three monitors, one title
AirWhisper, MORPTRA and this one share the same product title to the word. Two of the three share the same five bullets. The prices read 79.99, 139.99 and 139.99.
The one published difference at the cheap end is that the AirWhisper says it has no alarms. Whether that is worth sixty dollars is the only question this shelf poses here.
Availability
Read on the day this page was built: $140 at the American Amazon shop.
Read from Keepa on the day this page was last revised; stock and price both move without notice.
Prices quoted in this text were read on 2026-10-04. The live price is at the top of the page.
Where this one sits on its shelf
At $140, it is the 5 cheapest of the 7 models in this category published here.
Lowest price on the shelf$30
Median$105
Highest price on the shelf$330
The good and the less good
Strengths
Lists CO2 among its measured parameters, which a monitor sharing the same bullet text on this shelf does not
Samples every 1.5 seconds, the fastest published interval here alongside two others
Twelve months of whole-unit support, which two of the six monitors on this shelf publish
Compromises
The joint-most expensive monitor here, with a title identical to one costing sixty dollars less
No accuracy figure for any parameter, where two monitors on this shelf publish tolerances
Four to five hours of battery, the shortest of the four monitors here that publish a runtime
16-in-1, described in the same bullet as "7 core ambient indicators"
Sampling
Every 1.5 seconds
Alerts
Audio prompt, switched off by a double tap
Battery
4 to 5 hours of continuous sampling; Type-C charging
In the box
Monitor, Type-C cable, AC adapter, manual
Support
12 months, whole unit
Accuracy
Not stated by the maker
Screen size
Not stated by the maker
Amazon reference
B0H8XTYYN5
EAN
0717311202060
The questions that keep coming up
What are the sixteen things it measures?
Eight, by its own bullet, which then calls them "7 core ambient indicators". The only monitor on this shelf that explains the number is the Sainlogic: it publishes "9 Parameters and 7 Alerts", which makes sixteen. Read 16-in-1 as a marketing count, not a parameter count.
How accurate is the PM2.5 reading?
This listing does not say. One monitor on this shelf publishes ±15 µg/m³ for PM2.5, which is a large tolerance at household levels — and it is the only PM2.5 figure anywhere here. On the other five, including this one, the accuracy is unknown.
Why does an identical monitor cost less on this shelf?
Nothing in either listing explains it. The AirWhisper here carries the same title and was read at 79.99 dollars, with the difference that its listing states it has no alert or alarm functions. This one has an audio prompt.
Set beside the neighboring home comfort appliances
home comfort appliances from the same category, at nearby prices. Only what all of them publish is shown: a column with holes compares nothing.
None — the listing states "no alert or alarm functions"; the beep is key-press feedback only
Where the models are not equal, in home comfort appliances
If price decides: AirWhisper 9AQI+7 AQI Buzzers+Time, at $80.
Who this one is for, among home comfort appliances
Someone who wants CO2 and particulates on one screen and will keep it plugged in
Price and availability, for home comfort appliances
Details checked on October 4, 2026.
What buyers actually choose
Amazon reports what buyers took in the month before this page was last checked: at least 50.
The figure is a floor, rounded by Amazon, and read through Keepa — it says what buyers picked, not what a maker claims.
Sources
Specifications: the manufacturer sheet for home climate appliances and the matching Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. Every figure on this page names its source.